Quantcast

Don’t miss the Terasem GN11 Workshop on BioNanoTechnology, today (July 20) in Second Life

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|  
Report Content as Inappropriate

Don’t miss the Terasem GN11 Workshop on BioNanoTechnology, today (July 20) in Second Life

Giulio Prisco
Don’t miss the 11th Terasem Annual Workshop on Geoethical
Nanotechnology, today (July 20) at 9am PDT, noon EDT (5pm in London,
6pm in most of continental Europe). Futurist Melanie Swan will give a
talk on BioNano technology, current status and prospects, and
philosophical aspects. I look forward to seeing you at the Workshop!
Access coordinates below...

http://turingchurch.com/2016/07/20/dont-miss-the-terasem-gn11-workshop-on-bionanotechnology-today-july-20-in-second-life/

--
Giulio Prisco
[hidden email]
[hidden email]
teleXLR8 - a telepresence community for cultural acceleration
http://telexlr8.com/
_______________________________________________
Educators mailing list
To unsubscribe
https://lists.secondlife.com/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/educators
Loading...